Agri Shows & Related Events 2019 - Britain

 

     
 

British Agri Shows Directory

www.stackyard.com/orgs/agricultural_shows/dates.html

     
May 11/12 Nottinghamshire County Show, Lincoln Road,
Winthorpe, Newark
https://www.nottinghamshirecountyshow.com/
     
May 16/18 Devon County Show, Westpoint, Clyst St Mary, Exeter 
https://www.devoncountyshow.co.uk/
     
 May 21  NSA Welsh Sheep 2019, Coleg Glynllifon, Cymru  https://www.nationalsheep.org.uk/welshsheep/
     
 May 25/26  Hertfordshire Agricultural Show, Dunstable Rd, St Albans   https://hertsshow.com
     
 May 29/30 Staffordshire County Show,  Weston Road, Stafford  http://www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk/
     
May 30 Scotlands Beef Event ,  North Bethelnie, Oldmeldrum, Inverurie. https://www.scottishbeefassociation.co.uk/events/scotlands-beef-event-2019/
     
 May 29/June 1  Royal Bath & West Show, Shepton Mallet, Somerset   https://www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show
     
 June 5  NSA North Sheep, Rathmell, Settle, North Yorkshire, https://www.nationalsheep.org.uk/events/diary/13157/nsa-north-sheep-2019/
     
 June 6/8  Royal Cornwall Show, Whitecross, Wadebridge  http://www.royalcornwallshow.org/
     
 June 6/8  South of England Show, Ardingly, West Sussex  https://www.seas.org.uk/
     
June 12  NSA Highland Sheep 2019, Murkle, Thurso, Cathness https://www.nationalsheep.org.uk/nsa-scotland/highlandsheep/
     
June 12/13  Cereals Event, Boothby,  Graffoe, Lincolnshire, England  https://www.cerealsevent.co.uk/
     
June 14/16 Three Counties Show, Malvern, Worcestershire https://www.threecounties.co.uk/
     
June 18 NSA Sheep Southwest, Burrington, Umberleigh, Devon  https://www.nationalsheep.org.uk/sheep-south-west/
     
 June 18/19  The Royal Cheshire County Show, Tabley, Knutsford  https://www.royalcheshireshow.org/
     
June 20/23 Royal Highland Show, Ingliston, Edinburg https://www.royalhighlandshow.org/
     
 June 26/27  The Royal Norfolk Show, Dereham Road, Costessey, Norwich,   https://royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/
     
 June 29/30  Bromyard Gala, Avenbury, Bromyard, Herts  https://www.bromyardgala.org.uk/
     
 July 5/7  Kent County Show, Detling, Maidstone  https://kentshowground.co.uk/
     
July 9/11 The Great Yorkshire Show, Railway Road, Harrowgate https://greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/
     
 July 13/14  The Cotswold Show & Food Festival, Cirencester Park, Cirencester  http://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk/
     
 July 13/14  The Great Eccleston Show, Garstang Road, near Preston
 http://www.greatecclestonshow.co.uk/history/
     
 July 20/21  New Deer Show, Craigieford Park, TurrifAberdeenshire  https://newdeershow.co.uk/
     
 July 20/21  The Yeovil Show, Yeovil Showground, Somerset  https://www.yeovilshow.org/
     
July 22/25 Royal Welsh Show,  Llanelweld, Mid Wales, Cymru 
http://www.rwas.wales/
     
 July 26/27  Border Union Show, Springwood Park, Kelso, Scotland  http://www.buas.org/
     
July 27/28 Heckington Show, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, http://www.heckingtonshow.org.uk/
     
 July 30/31  New Forest & Hampshire County Show, Brockenhurst, Hampshire 
 https://www.newforestshow.co.uk/
     
 Aug 2/3  Perth Agricultural Show, York Place, Perth  https://www.perthshow.co.uk/
     
 Aug 4/5  Turriff Agricultural Show, Queens Road, Turriff, Aberdeenshire  https://www.turriffshow.org/
     
 Aug 9/10  The Royal Manx Show, Knockaloe, Isle of Man  http://www.royalmanx.com/
     
 Aug 10/11  Chertsey Agricultural Show, Mead Lane, Chertsey, Surrey  http://www.chertseyshow.co.uk/
     
Aug 11/12 Keith Show, Seafield Park, Keith, Banffshire, Scotland http://www.keithshow.org.uk/
     
 Aug 13/14  Anglesey Agricultural  Show, Gwalchmai, Holyhead, Cymru  https://www.angleseyshow.org.uk/
     
Aug 13/15 Pembrokeshire County Show, Haverfordwest, Cymru http://www.pembsshow.org/
     
Aug 14/15 The West Show, Guernsey, Channel Islands https://thewestshow.com/
     
Sept 7/8 Wolsingham Show, Wolsingham , Bishop Auckland, Co. Durham https://www.wolsinghamshow.co.uk/
     
Sept 7/8 Dorset County Show, Acland Road, Dorchester https://www.dorsetcountyshow.co.uk/
     
Sept 11 UK Dairy Day, Telford, England https://www.ukdairyday.co.uk/
     
 Sept 14/15  Stanhope Show, Unthank Park, Stanhope, Co. Durham  https://stanhopeshow.com/
     
Sept 21/22 Berkshire Show, Priors Court Road, Hermitage, Thatcham https://www.berkshireshow.co.uk/Show/index
     
Oct 2 The Dairy Show, The Bath & WeSt Showground, Shepton Mallet, Somerset http://www.bathandwestshowground.com/events/the-dairy-show-2019
     
Oct 29  The Welsh Dairy Show, The Showground, Nantyci, Carmarthen https://www.unitedcounties.org/events/welsh-dairy-show/
     
Nov 20 Agriscot Show, Ingliston, Edinburg,Scotland http://agriscot.co.uk/
     
   

 

 

<< back