Agri Shows & Related Events 2020 - Ireland

 

Irish Shows Association Directory

http://irishshows.org/

 Jan 8  IGA, Dairy Conference, Charleville Park Hotel, Charleville  https://www.irishgrassland.ie/
Jan 14 Arable Conference, Greenmount CAFRE Campus, Antrim  https://www.ufuni.org/events/agronomy-and-business-management-conference-for-arable-growers
Jan 15

Once a Day Milking Conference, Horse and Jockey, Co. Tipperary

https://www.teagasc.ie/publications/2019/once-a-day-milking-conference.php
 Jan 15/16  Spring Farm Machinery Show, Green Glens, Millstreet, Co. Cork  https://www.ajspromotions.com/
Jan 21 UGS 2020 Annual Conference, Dunadry Hotel, Templepatrick  http://www.ulstergrassland.co.uk/
Jan 22/23 Spring Farm Machinery Show, Balmoral Park, Lisburn https://www.ajspromotions.com/
Jan 28 Sheep Conference, Great Southern Hotel, Killarney https://www.teagasc.ie/corporate-events/sheep-conferences/#d.en.82276
Jan 29 National Tillage Conference, Lyrath Convention Centre, Kilkenny https://www.teagasc.ie/news--events/national-events/events/nationaltillageconf2020.php
Jan 29/30  Spring Farm Machinery Show, Equestrian Centre, Cavan https://www.ajspromotions.com/
Jan 30 Sheep Conference, Springhill Court Hotel, Kilkenny https://www.teagasc.ie/corporate-events/sheep-conferences/#d.en.82276
Feb 12/13 Spring Farm Machinery Show, Fintona, Co. Tyrone https://www.ajspromotions.com/
 April 25  Emerald Expo, Virginia, Co. Cavan 
May 13-16 Balmoral Show, Eikon Exhibition Centre, Lisburn https://www.balmoralshow.co.uk/
May 14 FTMTA Grass & Muck, Gurteen Ag College, Ballingarry, Roscrea https://www.ftmta.ie/9-news-scroll/27-jh-fitzpatrick-s
May 28/June 1 Bloom 2020, Phoenix Park, Dublin  https://bloominthepark.com/
June 5/6 Ballymoney Show, Ballymoney, Co.Antrim https://www.ballymoneyshow.org/
June 20/21  Cork Summer Show, Curraheen Showgrounds, Cork city   https://www.corksummershow.com/
June 27/28 Charleville Show, Rath Luirc, North Cork https://www.charlevilleshow.com/
July 1 IHFA Open Day, Ballytigue Herd, Bruree, Co. Limerick https://ihfa.ie/
July 3/4 Omagh Show, The Showgrounds, Omagh, Co.Tyrone https://www.tyronefarmingsociety.co.uk/index.html
 July 16  Pure Friesian Open Day, Grenan Herd, Kilmacthomas, Co. Waterford  https://ihfa.ie/
July 16 Glas Amenity Show, Citywest Hotel, Dublin  https://glasireland.ie/
July 15-19 Dublin Horse Show, RDS, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 https://www.dublinhorseshow.com/
Aug 3 The Bonniconlon Agri Show, near Ballina, Co. Mayo https://www.bonniconlonshow.ie/
Aug 9 National Livestock Show, Blueball, Tullamore, Co.Offaly  https://www.tullamoreshow.com/
 Aug   Limerick Show, Limerick Racecourse, Patrickswell  http://limerickshow.com/
 Aug 19  Virginia Show, Virginia, Co. Cavan   http://www.virginiashow.com/
Aug 22 The Iverk Show, Piltown, Co. Kilkenny https://www.iverkshow.ie/
Sept 15/17  National Ploughing Championship, Fenagh, Co. Carlow   https://www.npa.ie/
Sept  The Northern Ireland Ploughing Championship.  
 Oct   National Dairy Show, Green Glens, Millstreet, Co. Cork  https://nationaldairyshow.com/
Dec 10 RUAS Winter Fair, Eikon Exhibition Centre, Lisburn https://www.winterfair.org.uk/

 

<< back